• Biography PhotoAndreas FibigChairman and Chief Executive Officer
  • Biography PhotoAnne ChwatExecutive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
  • Biography PhotoFrancisco FortanetExecutive Vice President, Operations
  • Biography PhotoMatthias HaeniGroup President, Flavors
  • Biography PhotoNicolas MirzayantzGroup President, Fragrances
  • Biography PhotoDr. Gregory YepExecutive Vice President, Chief Global Scientific & Sustainability Officer
  • Biography PhotoRichard O’LearyExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Biography PhotoDr. Susana Suarez GonzalezExecutive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer.
Print Page Print Page | E-mail Page E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds |

Share Page

| E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts